

GREAT BRITAIN STATE ORGANISATION

COMMITTEE CHAIRS 2023-2025

Archives Kathy Hodgson and

Barbara Kern

State Editor Evelyn Goodsell with

Sandra Blacker

Database Kathy Hodgson

Conference Diana Bell

Educational Excellence Liz Day

Finance: State Treasurer Kathy Hodgson

Leadership Development and Training Diana Bell

Membership Sheila Roberts

Nominations GB Unity Harvey

Professional Affairs: Parliamentarian Barbara Kern

Revitalisation Sheila Roberts

Scholarships and Awards Liz Malik

Webmaster Diana Bell

World Fellowship Carole Stirling

EXECUTIVE BOARD 2023 - 2025

State President Diana Bell

State Vice-President
 Kathy Hodgson

State TreasurerKathy Hodgson

Immediate Past State President
Evelyn Goodsell

Executive SecretaryJoan Carroll

o Parliamentarian Barbara Kern

Alpha Chapter President
 Barbara Kern

O Gamma Chapter President Anne Goldstein

Past State Presidents
 Diana Bell, Diane Billam Sandra Blacker,

Anne Cattoor, Joan Carroll, Evelyn

Goodsell, Kathrin Hodgson, Barbara Kern,

Sheila Roberts.